he’s easily surprised…

And we’re easily entertained.

Hi there, mister birdie! When’d you get hee-oly CRAP it’s a panda!

Ah well hello again birdie birdie, good to see you came baa-OHHHmahgawd panda!

I’d continue, but I’m pretty sure you can imagine how this sequence went for the next 20 minutes. And thank you [insert popular toy company name here] for not making any of this stuff shiny. He would have either passed out from all the excitement or stayed puzzled in that seat until he was 3. We would have missed him terribly.

Oh, and Bubba wanted me to remind you to add your silliest caption to this week’s FaceBaby said what?! page before you go!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on July 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. HA! Best captions yet… baa-OHHHmahgawd panda!

  2. This blog needs to be shared with the rest of the world!

    I’ve been following “how sweet eats” on instagram for a little while and discovered facebaby and then discovered his own instagram and now his blog (yay!). Is it her baby or nephew or what?

    I just hope this blog gets more attention so everyone can see how awesome this is! I’ve never seen a baby make the kinds of expressions he does, it’s so hilarious!!

    • Thanks for the kind words, Julia! I am Bubba’s uncle and I author the FaceBaby blog and Instagram account (he’s coming to Twitter and Facebook soon, too!)… Check out our “About” page for a little more detail – I am in the process of updating it with more information about myself and all things FaceBaby; please stay tuned!

      Oh – and Jess from “How Sweet Eats” is not Bubba’s mommy (even though she adores him as if she were)! Bubba’s mommy (my sister) is Jess’ best friend from college.

  3. This is hilarious :-) What a cute little guy!

  4. This made me laugh so hard.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

