he’s hypnotizing…

I could have a FIELD DAY with this face. It almost kills me not to write a full post today.

…almost.Lucky for me, Bubba’s fans are pretty dang funny. Yes, that’s you! Go ahead, feel proud – you’re funny.

Then again, if you haven’t participated in one of our “FaceBaby said what?!” competitions – don’tcha go feeling all proud just yet. Don’t get me wrong, I’m sure you’re plenty hilarious – I just haven’t seen it.

Lucky for you, it’s “FaceBaby said what?!” time. Here it is:  Show me the funny!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on July 30, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. If you don’t pay attention to ME, I’m going to let go of a big one right where I’m sitting!

  2. “99, 100! That six pack isn’t going to earn itself but you just laying there on the hammock is really not helping!”

  3. Look into my eyes. You are getting sleepy. Sleepy. Give Bubba the pacy. You are getting sleepy.

  4. I’ll ask you one more time, take me to your leader or feel the RATH!!!!

  5. This whole holding my breath till I get what I want thing just dosen’t seem to be working….

  6. Holy crap, Dad, are MY ears gonna be that big someday?!?!?!

  7. The baby who stares at goats.

  8. “I need to eat your face. Maybe sprinkle some more of those bath salts on your cheeks. But definately eat your face.”

  9. Oh no you didn’t.

  10. “Quick! Let one rip while he’s not looking!”

  11. “Dad….that mole….is it….? wait, turn a little further….yep. Two hairs. There was only one last week. Don’t let Mama see.”

  1. Pingback: he totally enjoys your cooking… « TheFaceBaby

  2. Pingback: he loves the Olympics… « TheFaceBaby

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

