he totally enjoys your cooking…

Ohhhhh noooo, this chicken isn’t dry AT ALL.
[chomp] Yeah, it’s [chomp chomp] perfect!

What’s that? Do I want some [chomp] barbecue sauce? Well okay [chomp] I guess I’ll take some if you [chomp chomp] insist – but it’s seriously [chomp] the most delicious [chomp chomp] thing I’ve ever tasted.

This here [chomp]… this is chicken, right? Oh nice, yeah that’s what I thought. Really [chomp] it’s… it’s really good.

Hey can I get some more milk, please?

______________________________

FaceBaby said what?!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on July 31, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. LOL! Oh, FaceBaby. You are so polite.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

