he’s a shopaholic…

Or, is he?

…FaceBaby said what?!

Flex your funny bone and tell us what Bubba’s really thinking (yes, in this case you can flex a bone). Go ahead, look it up if you don’t believe me. Wait, you can close your Google browser, I’m lying. Just leave a comment with your best caption, okay?

Oh, and as promised – keep on reading for an update on those imaginary T-shirts!

______________________________

This ain’t your average update, folks (who says folks?). I’ve got some BIG news for our FaceBaby said what?! champs… apparently you’ve been loving your imaginary T-shirts SO much that they actually materialized over the weekend. It was as if this guy in brown shorts showed up on my doorstep with a box, and inside that box there were FaceBaby T-shirts. Weird.

So here’s the deal… each month, our 4 FaceBaby said what?! champs will get a chance to snag an ACTUAL T-shirt and become a FaceBaby Mega-Champ (yes, you can put that title on your resume – Bubba will gladly serve as a positive reference for you).

See the poll over there to the right? THAT is your ticket to cotton-woven gloriousness. Vote for your favorite caption (champs – get your friends to vote for their favorite – a.k.a. YOURS). You can vote once per day, and the champ with the most votes at the end of two weeks wins a “FaceBaby said what?!” T-shirt. For REAL.

Don’t worry, that imaginary T-shirt is yours to keep regardless of the results. Good luck!

_____________________________

Our inaugural champ, Bev, automatically wins a real T-shirt… is this a great Monday or what?
About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 6, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Darn, I used to fit in here but not since I started wearing bigger diapers!

  2. Whoa, I don’t remember this in any of the fairy tales… What gives?

  3. What do you mean I’m on sale for half off?? I thought you said I was priceless!!

  4. Um, this isn’t what I had in mind when I said “a la carte”…

  5. You’re taking me shopping WHERE? Save me Mommy.

  6. WHAT DO YOU MEAN THEY’RE OUT OF DONUTS?!

  7. “what if my pants get stuck at the end of that big black moving thing!”

  8. Uhh, clean up on aisle 3. Sorry mom.

  9. “Ummm… you better not snap that photo. No evidence!”

  10. Uh oh! I just doodood! Don’t tell Mo! Hehehe!

  11. “They see me rollin’, they hatin’!”

  1. Pingback: he digs classic films… « TheFaceBaby

  2. Pingback: he doesn’t wanna grow up… « TheFaceBaby

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

