he doesn’t wanna grow up…

When Bubba turned 1 back in May, you could say he was – well – a bit skeptical.

What is the meaning of this? Why is everyone staring at me?

Who are all these yahoos and what’s with that awful singing?

I’m not complaining or anything, but since when do you let ME play with fire?!

Dude, Dad… creepy smile. Put that thing away before I start crying. And apparently it’s my party, so I could if I wanted to (cry if I want to, cry if I want to).

Ooooh… what. is. THIS?!

[Ommmm nom nommmm] okay okay [smack]. I take it back… birthday’s are [chomp] better than I thought.

______________________________

Last day to get your captions in for FaceBaby said what?!  And in case you haven’t heard – everyone’s favorite imaginary T-shirt is now a real thing! (25% of the time, at least)

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

