he’s SO busted…

What’s that? …have I seen the last banana?

Uhhh, nope. [Gulp] …haven’t seen it. (don’t look down, don’t look down!) You were saving that for after your workout, right?

It’s, uhhh – it’s not in the fruit bowl? …did’ja check in the fridge?

Come to think of it, I did see Mo run out into the yard with something in her hands. Maybe she has it? (she’s totally buying this – don’t look down!)

What’s that? …what was I eating just now? Oh, ummm. Just some cereal, and, uh – (crap, I looked down! Did she see me? Aw yeah, she saw me.)

Ah, the BANANA… right, it’s on my tray! I just remembered – I cut it up for you before I got my cereal. And I, uh, I tried a couple pieces too, to make sure it was safe. Yeah.

I did it for YOU, Mama …for you.

______________________________

Two congratulations are in order today…

Congrats to our 7th FaceBaby said what?! champ, Kelie! 7 just happens to be my favorite number, too! (you don’t get anything special for being #7, I just thought you might like to know. You DO get to compete for a T-shirt at the end of the month, that counts for something, right?)

Thanks to Kelie, Bubba officially said:  If this doesn’t get gold I’ll be pissed!

SUCH great captions this week, guys. For real, you make me laugh and I am thankful for that.

_______________________________

I also need to congratulate our first FaceBaby Mega Champ, Erin!

With 48 votes, you are the proud owner of a brand new FaceBaby said what?! T-shirt… drink it in, kiddo – you’ve officially peaked.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. WooHoo! I’m gonna sport that imaginary T-shirt in style!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

