he enjoys life…

I honestly don’t even know what to say about this picture, other than I am happy to see any child, especially my nephew, being this utterly, naturally, ridiculously happy … just because.

I tried. I really did. I wanted to come up with something SO witty SO badly to try and make this picture better.

Am I an idiot? Seriously, have I lost my mind? Here I am, sitting in front of my screen, thinking I could go a million ways with this, it’s so good! …wait, can I? No, dummy, you can’t.

Anything I could possibly say would ruin the essence of this picture. Not that my rambling does much to enhance Bubba’s comedic genius in the first place – but I could come up with a good ol’ fashioned belly-chuckler and it just wouldn’t cut it this time.

He wasn’t given any toys or treats. No one praised him for a job well done. No one even told him a joke or gave him a specific reason to find happiness in the moment. Bubba’s just stoked about being Bubba, and that makes this one of my absolute favorite shots in the FaceBaby collection.

Make an effort to do something for yourself this weekend. If you make this face at any point, you’ll know you were a success.

Okay, maybe not this EXACT face … but you get the point.

_____________________________

Congrats to this week’s FaceBaby said what?! champ … April!

Bubba officially said:  OMG, did you see the Duchess topless!?!?!

I’d like to think that Bubba is too young to care about something like this. But then again, babies do know their way around a boob. Enjoy your custom-fitting, premium quality imaginary T-shirt, April! It was made special, just for you.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on September 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

