he’s a brilliant thinker…

What he thinks about, however, is entirely up to you. Well, not really. If that were true, Bubba would be like your little baby robot or something. And that would be crazy.

He’s not your robot, but you do get to decide what he was thinking about when I snapped this photo. That’s a close second, right?

FaceBaby said what?!

______________________________

Your favorite photos are now a whole lot easier to find and share! Check out the new face finder page to see a whole lotta Bubba in one little spot.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on September 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. “Oh dear…Simon and Garfunkel were right – ‘Any way you look at it, you lose,’ Good luck this Election Day, Mommy!”

  2. Hmmm….really DOES taste like chicken.

  3. These fingers don’t taste NEARLY as good as I thought they would.

  4. hmm that guy over there looks a lot like bob marley, but he’s dead right? or isn’t he? man, i wish i was big enough to use google

  5. “Uh oh! Steelers lost, Ravens won… do I have enough fingernails to get me through the season??? WTF??? (that would be FUDGE, people) Why would I be wearing these colors???”

  6. Hmmm … it’s hard being this darn handsome!

  7. I wonder, what exactly IS Elmo??

  8. Hmm, that E-Trade baby’s pretty good, but he’s got nothin on me. I’ve got my Uncle…RP!!

  9. I really don’t have a good one for this week’s, but I just have to say that I LOVE the Elmo comment from April. You made me laugh out loud!

  10. Wow, whole milk really does taste more like breast milk!

  11. “Tell me doc….Is it terminal?”

  12. “I don’t know. I’m not sure about that whole toilet thing yet. I need to think about it some more.”

  1. Pingback: he’s hunting wabbits… « TheFaceBaby

  2. Pingback: he’s nebby… « TheFaceBaby

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

