he’s bundled up…

I know, this bitter-cold weather is serious stuff.

And I should never go outside unless I have lots and lots of layers on.  

And my hands could freeze off if I’m out there too long.

And I better not even think about leaving the house without a big fuzzy hat covering my ears.

It’s dangerous.  I get it.

But, mama…

FaceBaby.159

I’m JUST opening the door to get the mail.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on January 23, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good thing he’s still in diapers or he would have said, “I have to pee!”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

