he’s innocent…

Uhhhh.  Can you repeat the question?

Oh, that’s right … how did Mo get milk all over her head and on the living room floor.

hmmmmm.

Ah yes, nowwww I remember.  There I was, sitting by the window all nice and quiet, organizing my trucks like you asked me to, when all of a sudden she takes both of our sippies…
FaceBaby.162

And just starts shaking them on top of her head like this.  Like, some kind of crazy person.  I thought maybe she had just won the World Series or something.  I mean, the girl just went nuts.  But yeah, it was 100% her, totally, all by herself, the whole thing.

Yeah.  Yeah that’s what I saw.  Crazy.

…how did SHE say it happened?

______________________________

A bit o’ fun news, errrybody!  I finally got around to updating our Face Finder page – so now every picture that we’ve ever posted is available for easy finding and sharing.  It’s like a mini FaceBaby Facebook (puh-puh-puh-lease don’t sue me, Mr. Zuckerberg).

hop on over and take a peek!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on January 28, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

