he huffs and he puffs…

Whew … that wolf had skills, man.

This’d be a whole lot easier if those piggies would just come outside and play.

Alright, I’m gonna give this one more try …

FaceBaby.428

… woah, I feel kinda — yep, seeing stars.  I should probably lie down now.

Forget houses … I’ll just stick with candles.  Yeah, I’m good with candles.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on February 5, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

