he doesn’t listen…

I dunno if you can really WIN an Easter-egg hunt.

But I’m pretty sure I just won the crap outta this one.

I mean, look …

Team Bubba Blue’s about to collect all his loot …

And them other fools are still out there searchin’ for egg number two!

Do I get a prize or anything for being so awesome?

… say-what now?

FaceBaby.479

… whattaya mean I’m YELLOW?!?  “Bubba Yellow” has absolutely ZERO ring to it.  

Shame on your planning, man.  Shame, shame.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on April 18, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Bub-ba blue! Bub-ba blue! You rock, Dude!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

