he’s captive…

I don’t get it.

I made my bed.

I brushed my teeth.

I played nicely with Mo, and then I put away all of my toys when we were done.

Okay … I put away MOST of my toys.

But I even ate my veggies.  Seriously.  The green ones, too.

Sooooooo, what’s the deal with this punishment?

FaceBaby.563

… it’s like I’m in weirdo jail or something.  

Can’t I just get a snow cone like a normal kid?

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 15, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It’s ok, Bubba. You’ll be able to do that to your kids, too!!

  2. Hahahaha! Hahahaha!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

