he’s (only sort of) enjoying himself…

And the winner is…

What do you mean I have to wait 45 minutes before having someone HOLD ME IN A POOL?

Boy oh boy oh boy, this was one tough decision! Every single submission made me giggle. Some more than others, sure, but I even had a tough time narrowing it down to the top 3, let alone picking a winner. On a related note, I found out that I should never pursue a career as a judge. Everyone would tie, and everyone would hate me for it. I would even hate me for it. Ties are the worst.

But hey, thanks to everyone for the super silly captions, and congrats to our first “FaceBaby said what?!” Champ, Bev Weidner! Woohoo! Everyone say “Yayyy, Bev!”

“Yayyy, Bev!”

Aww, man! Now I feel kind of bad, like I should have something for you, Bev. When your team wins a tournament there’s always a t-shirt, right. So where are the t-shirts? Sorry we don’t have t-shirts (yet!). If we ever come out with a FaceBaby t-shirt I’ll owe you one. Deal?

Okay, I hear ya, “enough rambling Mister uncle-no-one-cares-about, on with the pictures!” I couldn’t have put it better myself.

Many of you are fans of this pretty lady, so you might have already stumbled upon this gem…

Still, who in the world would mind seeing this more than once?!

And, in case you couldn’t tell exactly how much fun Bubba had that day, have another look!

Oh, and then Mo joined in on the fun. She’s got a pretty rad face on her, too. FaceToddler, anyone? Okay-okay, we’ll stick to our original platform …for now.

Still splashing away, and that face just keeps. getting. better.

OH and look! That’s FaceBaby’s Daddy working in the background. Which reminds me, I thought you… wait, what’s that Bubba?

“Woah now, take ‘er easy there, fella… quit while yer ahead!”

…he’s the boss!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on June 22, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

