he ________…

No, I didn’t run out of new post titles already… but – it IS that time again!

Oh yes, it’s time for that one beautiful question to which there are no wrong answers. So, riddle me this:

FaceBaby said what?!

In case you missed our first installment, here’s how it goes:

  1. Leave a comment with your bestest and most silliest of captions.
  2. The Champ will be announced in Friday’s post.
  3. These don’t need to be “Danny Tanner” clean, but -
  4. Please refrain from making them “Bob Saget” dirty.

That about does it – Ready, set, be funny!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on July 9, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Say what? You want me to CLIMB in there to get my toys? Have you SEEN the chub I’m carrying around these days???

  2. he “just dropped deuce and wants to know if mom is EVER going to get to changing the mess he is sitting in, paalease! WHAT??? I have to wait HOW LONG???”

  3. “So I told that S.O.B. doctor he could stick that thermometer up his own you-know-what.”

  4. “wait. Go back. WHO ate all the Krystal burgers and drank all the chocolate milk?!”

  5. “Are you kidding me!? Tom and Katie broke up?”

  6. “Mommies and Daddies do WHAT to make babies?!”

  7. So you’re saying I have to put PANTS on to go for a walk?!?!

  8. What do you mean Yo Gabba Gabba isn’t real?!

  9. “Listen, Mo… let’s be real… I am the good-looking one.”

  10. oh no i didn’t!!

  1. Pingback: he’s got good news and bad news… « TheFaceBaby

  2. Pingback: he’s under attack… « TheFaceBaby

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

