he’s got a little schmutz…

Where? Did I get it?

My left, or your left? Am I close?

Mmmmm I think I got it… what is that, chocolate?!

Okay there, did I get it all? …what do you mean I smeared it more?

How ’bout now – am I good? No? Still a little speck? Upp-wait-mmmmm… yeah… that’s some yummy chocolate.

Good now? Cool.

______________________________

Congrats to our 5th “FaceBaby said what?!” champ, Tricia!

Bubba officially said:  If you don’t pay attention to ME, I’m going to let go of a big one right where I’m sitting!

Good stuff, Tricia!! I hope Dad started paying attention to Bubba before things got dirty! And I hope you enjoy your custom-fitting imaginary T-shirt. It is truly one-of-a-kind.

OOH-OOH one more thing! Speaking of those imaginary T-shirts… they just came one step closer to potentially materializing. Check back next week for more details!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

