he’s not okay…

Go ahead, let it out… Awwwwwwwwwwwww!

I know, you’re shocked. You had no idea “the quivering lip” had made its way into TheFaceBaby’s repertoire. He’s getting good. REAL good.

So how exactly did we get to this point? See how well you’ve gotten to know Bubba over the last couple of months with a quickie quiz:

Bubba is crying because he ________.

A. bumped heads with Mo

B. got whapped in the face with Reese’s hyperactive tail

C. ran out of pizza

D. excitedly tossed a toy into the air, landing right on top his head

You know Bubba best if you answered C! Oh yeah, he REALLY likes his pizza.

It all started with a look…

“Ooooooooh, what’chya got there, huh Papa? …dude, that was rhetorical, I can clearly see that it’s pizza. What I meant was, can I have some?”

And, of course, the answer was “yes.”

“Nyom nyom nyom nyom… Hey! This whole ‘sharing’ thing is overrated. Gimme s’more!”

As you might’ve guessed, this is where the pizza ran out and the depression set in. Feel free to scroll back to the top to remind yourself of just how sad the Great Pizza Shortage of 2012 made poor Bubba.

Luckily for us, he’s a baby and the rioting was short-lived.

And no, he didn’t drown his sorrows with tequila. Not this time, at least.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Awwwwwwwwe – you guys have the cutest family ever!! Bubba makes my heart melt 🙂 I

    • Thanks, Jolene! I don’t get to take credit for the family being cute (I’ll thank my sister for you :)), but I am delighted to be able to melt your heart on their behalf!

  2. Oh my goodness! Precious!

Leave a Reply

