he’s on Ellen…

Well, sort of.

Bubba’s got two photos entered in the Pic of the Week contest on The Ellen DeGeneres Show’s Facebook page. He’s on page 6 (“Whaaasssuuup?!” and “Splish splash, dude!”). If TheFaceBaby makes you giggle, cast your vote to help him make Ellen giggle, too!

I’ve got to admit I have such a prideful urge to bash all of the other photos and over-emphasize how my nephew is SO much better than everyone else in this contest. I’m gonna be a good sport, though, and admit that I looked through them and they (most of them, at least) are worth your perusal. Not worth your vote, mind you… but definitely worth your perusal.

Oh, and my nephew is SO much better than everyone else in the contest. He’s got some killer fans, too.

“I could have a picture on ELLEN?! Vote for me, vote for me!!”

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

