he’s caught off guard…

I know, our Facebook and Instagram pals are probably thinking, “Uhhh, not to be rude or anything, but I’ve totally seen this one already.”

And they’re right, this silly shot has made its way around the  social media universe. But honestly, even if you HAVE seen this guy before, don’t act like it didn’t make you smile again this time.

And don’t worry, I’m not running low on FaceBaby ridiculousness. I’m just curious to see what kinda words you’ll put in Bubba’s mouth this time.

FaceBaby said what?!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 20, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. She’s got me pinned! I wonder if I can channel my inner Hulk Hogan and muscle my way outta here….

  2. “mo, this is NOT part of my iron man training!”

  3. This is NOT my idea of “brotherly love”…

  4. She’s forcing me to watch Doc McStuffins! Aaarrrggghhh!!! Where’s Jake and the Neverland Pirates when you need them??!!

  5. Is this what you refer to as a ‘monkey on your back’???

  6. Seriously, Mo? I am not a body pillow!

  7. “Crikey Mo! I’m not a crocodile!”

  8. “You expect me to do THAT many weighted pushups?!?! Are you insane????!!!!!!”

  9. Woman! I think I needed that kidney!

  10. Do you plan on helping me or you going to stand there and watch her try to ride me like Aladdin’s magic carpet?!?!!

  11. Uh!!!…somebody, PLEASE HELP ME!

  12. “UNCLE!!!!!”

  13. RoarksProductions

    “I’m getting tackled here and your first thought is to grab the camera???”

  1. Pingback: he feels your pain… « TheFaceBaby

  2. Pingback: he’s got a big mouth… « TheFaceBaby

Leave a Reply

