he’s got nothin’…

Scratch that, he’s always got something.

I’m the one who has nothing, so it’s a good thing you’re here.

FaceBaby said what?!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on September 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. You’re starting to feel reeeaaallly sleepy…

  2. OMG, did you see the Duchess topless!?!?!

  3. Good thing I have this boppie to hold me up or I’d be doing a face-plant right now!!

  4. Yes I um, love your new haircut mom.

  5. You call this a donut?!?

  6. Where’s Jeff Dunn-Haaamm. I can totally give that Peanut character, a run for his money! Once you go Bubba, you never go back!!

  7. RoarksProductions

    “You will obey my every command.”

  8. Help me! It’s pulling me back into the abyss!

  9. hmmpf…oh man, did i just? yep, i totally sharted. oh wait, i’m wearing a diaper! whew, that was a close one.

  10. mama, LOOK at me! no, Mo is not standing on the kitchen table trying to sneak us cookies, why would you think that? just keep looking at me!

  1. Pingback: he’s an interior designer… « TheFaceBaby

Leave a Reply

