he caught a fly…

Actually, he’s happy because it’s Friday.

But I would imagine he’d be just as excited if he had just caught a fly … out of mid-air … with his bare little baby hands.

Careful, Bubs … your hangy ball is showing.

______________________________

Congrats to this week’s FaceBaby said what?! champ, Pops!

Pops is none other than Bubba’s grandpapa, which also makes him MY papa. And he is one funny dude. Yayyy Pops!!

Bubba officially said:  Say what? … reunion picnic! I thought Dad said Cousins redneck picnic. This Mailpouch chew is TERRIBLE!! What was I thinkin’ … am I turnin’ green yet??

I don’t think he was quite green, but those chubby cheeks sure were swelling and I’m not sure he knows how to spit. Don’t those cousins know by now? Babies shouldn’t chew until they’re at least 3 … good golly, if that ain’t common knowledge I don’t know what is.

Enjoy your imaginary T-shirt!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on October 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow I won? Sweeeet! I will wear my IT-shirt with Grandpa pride!

Leave a Reply

