he’s late…

I have been having WAY too much fun this weekend with the FaceBaby. I guess I was being a bit selfish, too, keeping him to myself and all. But really, can you blame me?  You already know how awesome he is, and big sister Mo is a major heart melter herself. Leaving is never fun, and if I can’t be with them, then why should anyone else get to enjoy them?

That’s a silly question, which is why I gave in so quickly. Here he is, good as ever!

FaceBaby said what?!

_____________________________

Pops has a slight lead for that coveted Bubba shirt. The next Mega Champ will be crowned this Friday, keep them votes coming!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on October 15, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. TIME OUT. We have HOW long until we get home? YOU’RE KIDDING ME. How many episodes of Dora is that?

  2. Why does everyone else get a seat, and I get the crack?

  3. Mo gets to listen to the newest kids bop and I get you people. Really? So not cool dad.

  4. “But… you said it was only a vitamin i gave her…”

  5. “What do you mean I can’t play with your iPhone? Geesh, this is going to be a loooong flight!”

  6. Can I vote? I like Dawn’s answer “But… you said it was only a vitamin I gave her…” He looks so concerned!

  7. What exactly is Gangnam Style?

  8. excuuuse me mama, do you have any grey poupon?

  1. Pingback: he got his cupcake… « TheFaceBaby

  2. Pingback: he’s ready to fight… « TheFaceBaby

Leave a Reply

