he found it…

Papa, you’ll never guess what I just found…

I’m sitting here all bored, right?  So I go digging through my old toys looking for something to throw in the toilet or down the stairs or whatever.  I swear I haven’t touched this box of toys in WEEKS, but do you have any IDEA what was in there??

Buried, wait for it … TREASURE.

But not just any buried treasure, chocolate buried treasure.  

And not just any chocolate.  I’m talking ALL KINDS of chocolate.  Some had caramel, some had peanut butter, some had some colorful stuff that I’m not sure what it was but I ate it anyway…

It. Was. Awesome.

FaceBaby.174

Wait, that was for WHO?!?

I, uh … I saved her all the coconut?

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on February 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That’s right Bubba, you knew Mo only liked the ones with coconut. Besides, you thought Papa hid them there and you were helping him stay healthy!

Leave a Reply

