he’s over it…

I know, I know…

Easter came early this year.

FaceBaby.207

…but you gotta let it go, man.  Seriously, you’re embarrassing yourself.  

And me.  Yeah, mostly me.

______________________________

Thanks for getting to know Bubba and me this past year, my (imaginary) friends.  You all seriously rock and I love all of your faces (even if it’s a face that only a mother can love, the number of people who officially love your face just doubled.  Boom.)

But after more than 200 posts, even though I’ve still got a handful of classic faces in the Bubba arsenal, I’ve decided it’s best to hang it up while the kid’s still in his prime.  Maybe one day you’ll see him in movies, where he clearly belongs.  Or on Ellen.  Why isn’t he on Ellen?  Oh well, thanks for tuning in!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on April 1, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Nooooo you can’t hang it up….I wake up with you two every morning…..you start my day with a smile!! Please rethink your decision!!!!!!!!

  2. Bubba: Please don’t go!!!! We love to watch (read) you every morning!!!! But if you do go, we understand!!!!!! xoxo

  3. I am sooooo sad, but the world is a happier place for your humor and efforts!! Ellen is lame!! She should have picked up on this a year ago!! Good luck with the idea brewing in your head. I know it’s a good one!!

  4. Awww, I will miss that face and the humor along with it!

  5. April fools??

  6. Thanks for the laughs!

  1. Pingback: he’s still got it… | TheFaceBaby

Leave a Reply

