he’s ready for two…

Hello?

…anybody in there?

Come out, come out, wherever you arrrrrrrrrrrre!

FaceBaby.270

No, seriously, come out and play … I need someone to clean up my room.

Oh, right — there’s two of you, which is good because I also need someone to get me fro-yo.  

With gummy bears and hot fudge.

…and butterfinger crumbles.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on June 28, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey Bubba-boy, ya got your wish! Welcome little sisters…Cora Lee and Rose Marie! You’re gonna have all kinds of orders…er …ahh…I mean help pretty soon, though it might not be watcha asked for, if ya get my drift.

Leave a Reply

