he’s a dude…

Really, guys?

… really?

I thought the whole point of having twin girls was so that this kind of thing would stop happening.

Seriously.  People are gonna start talking soon.

And I may feel the need to overcompensate by smoking candy cigarettes and taking the training wheels off my bike before I’m ready.

Yeah, that’s right.  If I scrape my knee … it’s on YOU.

FaceBaby.298

… but hey, at least it’s blue, right?

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 7, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hey Bubba…don’t you worry….Daddy, Pap Pap, Pops and your Uncles will make sure this doesn’t happen again…we got your back! Although…..you do rock the blue really well.

  2. I love this photo! Bubba looks so much like my younger brother and I too dressed him up. We played Pretty Pretty Princess ALOT! Sorry Bubba but its not over for a few more years!

Leave a Reply

