he’s so serious…

I am NOT happy about this.  AT ALL.

In fact, I’m not all that happy with YOU, either.

Yeah, come to think of it, it kinda makes me sick just looking at you right now.

Oh, don’t play dumb with me … you know what you did.

Seriously, I can’t stand you … get outta here before I have to throw you out!

FaceBaby.307

… aaaaaaahhhh-ha-ha-haaaa!  I’m just messin’ with ya, man!

C’mon … gimme a kiss, ya big gullible goof!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Whoa…Bubba Boy…ya had me goin there for awhile…but i knew you didn’t have it in ya…next time at least make it early April when ya pull that trickery on us.

  2. I agree with Pops…..but I’ll give you a kiss any time, any where!!!!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

