he takes offense…

You’re kidding, right?

You seriously do it like that?  On purpose?

I mean, sometimes if it’s the middle of the night I’ll do it like that by accident, but then I fix it as soon as I can see it right.

I can go get people’s votes if you want … but that’s just gonna be embarrassing for you.

Because I’ll go take a poll, and everybody who has a soul will tell you…

The toilet paper roll goes OVER, not under, when you unravel it.

FaceBaby.310

… do you really want me to go poll the entire universe?!

‘Cause I’ll go poll the entire universe!!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 23, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You got that right Bubba….the roll goes OVER!!!!! xoxo

  2. Definitely goes over!!

  3. AMEN!, Bubba!!

  4. OVER!!! 🙂 I love that Bubba already knows the total correctness of the over under debate! ….it takes all I have not to change it in someone else’s house if it is on the “wrong” way….

Leave a Reply

