he’s thrown…

So, that stuff I just ate…

The yummy buttered toast…

What you’re telling me now is…

That it wasn’t actually butter?

FaceBaby.325

… no way.  I can NOT believe that that stuff wasn’t butter.

Oh, really … it was margarin?

Nice try … I may just be a baby, but even I know that that’s just a kind of orange.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on September 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Can’t fool you!….stay sharp Bubba-boy!

  2. Ross,

    These pictures brighten my day every morning. I’ve never seen such diversity of expressions. Maby its the photographer 🙂

    • Thanks, Rich! Glad you enjoy our special brand of silliness … I’d love to take credit as a fantastic photographer, but it’s at least 97% Bubba. All we need to do is aim and shoot, he makes these faces all. the. time!

  3. Like your cute little nose?

Leave a Reply

