he lost his train…

We need to make sure we do that um, uhh …

Where was I going with that again?

Oh wait, yeah … did you hear about that one group that has the uh, ummm …

Man … lost that one too.

Uhhhhhhhh, wait …

FaceBaby.331

… is this decaf?  Does mama not KNOW that it’s Monday?

MA! … more coffee! … regular this time! … with sugar! … and I NEED PANCAKES!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on September 23, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hhhmmmm… I seem to have that problem a lot, too… Coffee, you say, is the trick? I needs to gets me somma THAT!!

Leave a Reply

