he’s broke…

Ooh!

Gum-ball machine … definitely gotta get me one’a those.

… only 25 cents? I think I’ll get two!

Yeah, uh … I, uh … crap. Left all my change in my other pants.

Wait! Here … I bet this guy’s got a few quarters.

Gimme yer money, Mouse!

FaceBaby.339

… what? He’s an international celebrity. He can afford it.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on October 3, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

