he almost had it…

C’mon now, gimme somethin’ …

Psh, and they say this thing is “lifelike.”

I don’t buy it.

I’ve been sitting here for AT LEAST ten minutes, and I got nothin’.

*blllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiip*  Aw yeah, there we go!

FaceBaby.347

… uhp, nope, wait. That was me. Sorry.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on October 15, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. urp you ARE one sick unit! but I love you!!

Leave a Reply

