he knows what to say…

Yes, of course.

If you agree to take me and my sisters for the weekend while my parents get out of town and relax, I promise to be SO super good for you.

I’ll be a perfect angel … I’ll eat all my food … and when it’s time for my nap, I won’t cry or fuss.

I’ll listen at all times … and I’ll even help you keep those crazy little girls in line.

You can totally handle it. Yeah, you’ve got this.

So, whattaya say … shake on it? You know you wanna …

FaceBaby.349

... what if I told you I wouldn’t poop, not even once … would THAT seal the deal?

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on October 17, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Bubba, we will take you and your sisters anytime even if you do poop!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

