he was slightly off…

I thought that asking for tequila would get me milk.

Or juice.

Or anything else that I wanted … besides booze, of course.

But apparently, when I ask for tequila …

FaceBaby.351

… I get some kinda tilky mequila.  Wait, that can’t be it.

Milky tequila? Yeah, that. Kinda gross, and yet I can’t stop drinking it. 

WAIT … I can’t feel my nose … did my nose just leave? … I hope he brings back pizza.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on October 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

