he’s a tough crowd…

So, GG and Pops met Mickey and Minnie Mouse, eh?

And Pooh? … and Pluto? … and Goofy? … and Woody?!

Well … uhh … did they, uhh … did they meet Buzz Lightyear too?

FaceBaby.353

 … aaa-nnnnnnnoooooooo!  Didn’t think so!

Buzz has lasers.

Those other guys don’t have lasers.

I’ll be impressed when they meet a guy with lasers.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on October 23, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. yea, well Bubba, Pops & GG didn’t meet their new great nephew yet and you did!!!!! So maybe that makes you even!!!! Well maybe not!!!!!!

  2. I’m thinkin you’ll meet up with that Buzz dude sometime in the future and I’m soooo jealous Bubba- boy….I can’t wait!…to meet your new cousin Jiles!!!

  3. He is too adorable – I would never stop taking pictures if I lived with this kid!

Leave a Reply

