he’s a mess…

Sure, papa … I’ll help you clean out them punkins.

I mean, how hard can it be?

I clean up my toys all the time.

And I just ate a punkin cookie.

So I’m pretty sure I can handle cleaning a punkin.

Alrighty, what do we gotta do first?

FaceBaby.357

… uhhhhhhhhhhh, you’re kidding me, right?

Can we maybe just go back to the cookies? I know I can handle the cookies.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on October 29, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. haha he freaked out this year too, the twins took it better than he did!

  2. I’m with you, Bubba!! GROSS!!!!

  3. Yeah…eeewwwww!
    PERFECT face for it, Bubba!

Leave a Reply

