he falls for it…

We’ve been in this car for a longgg time, papa.

Where’re we going, anyway?

I don’t see any signs for Disneyland or any other awesome parks.

And I don’t see any Chuck E. Cheese’s or other fun places to eat.

This whole “surprise” you’re planning had better be good!

Oh, yay … we’re here!

Wait, I don’t see anything fun yet … where are we?

What do you mean we’ve gotta trek up that giant hill?

Why?  What the heck’s up there?  Ugh!

I still don’t see any signs for Disneyland, or any other parks, or food.

I’m hungry!

What is it that’s so great up here anyw–

FaceBaby.362

… oh.  Uh-huh.  Yeah.

Touché, my friend.  Touché.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on November 5, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This one gave me chills! God is the ultimate artist! My favorite landscape. What awesome colors!! Takes your breath away, huh, Bubba?

Leave a Reply

