he’s heated…

Don’t get me wrong …

I’m glad you got me a cake and everything, but I’m only two and a half.

You really didn’t have to go to all the trouble.

… but did I mention that I’m glad you did?  I really am.

Wait, NOW what are you doing?  Why are you lighting my cake on fire??

FaceBaby.372(1)

Ohhhhhh, it’s Pops’ birfday today?!  And he’s HOW old?!

Wait, guys! … it’s still on fire! … sing, dangit, sing!!

FaceBaby.372(2)

Ahhhhhhh … it’s saved!  Happy birfday, Pops.

I’ll take that corner piece now.  With ice cream.  Better make it two scoops.  Thanks.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on November 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Happy happy birthday Pops!!!!!! xoxo

  2. Happy birthday to the love if my life!!

  3. Happy birthday to the love OF my life!! Silly typo!!!!

  4. Thanks for the Birthday wishes A. Nee and GG and RP & C. And especially to you Bubba for saving “our” birfday cake!!! Happy two and a half !!!

  5. Happy Birthday, Pops!! And Happy two and a half Bubba!! XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

