he’s experimenting…

Welp, I’ve got good news, and I’ve got bad news.

The good news: I made the most amazing dessert for Thursday.

The bad news: I got pumpkiny-chocolatey stuff everywhere.

No, for real … like, everywhere.

I think there’s even some on the ceiling.  And a little might’a got in my bed, too.

Oh, and also the bad news is I ate all the dessert.  

But here, I saved you a taste …

FaceBaby.376

… c’mon!  It’s either this, or the stuff on the ceiling!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on November 25, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Mmmmmm!! Let me at those fingers!!!

Leave a Reply

