he’ll think again…

Yes, I’m serious.  I wanna help.

And yes, I can take it.  I’m second MAN in command here, after all.

Yeh-heh-hesssss, for the last time … this big brother is ready. to. go.

Alright, let’s change us some stinky diapers…

FaceBaby.415

… OOOOOOOH, uhhhhh, yeah.  That’s disgusting.  Was not expecting that.  At all.

How did it even get … nevermind … I don’t wanna know.

Go ahead and take care’a that yourself, my man.  I’ll be playing with my trucks.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on January 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. It’s easy Bubba…just breathe through your mouth…naw, never mind..just reward Daddy with a cookie..and one for you too..after all, you two are in it together.

  2. OMG! LAUGHED FOR 10 MINUTES! Hilarious!!!!!!! What a face! And what a caption!! One if my favorites by far!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

