he tries so hard…

I am so incredibly happy that it is Friday, aren’t you?

It is awesome.  It makes me smile so big.

Yayyy.

FaceBaby.420(1)

… what’s that?  They’re not buying it?

FaceBaby.420(2)

… lacks sincerity?!

Dang.  I really thought I was selling it.  Lemme try again …

FaceBaby.420(3)

YAYYYYYY it’s Fridayyyyyyy best day EVERRRRR woooooooo!

Alright, my face hurts … didja get what you needed?  Good.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on January 24, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m with you Bubba….glad it is Friday and I have a 3 day weekend…..even better!!!!! whoo hoo!!!!

Leave a Reply

