he’s getting ready…

I know, I know … the Super Bowl isn’t for few more days.

But there are SO many snacks to be had, I simply need to start prepping now.

The good thing is I’m the designated taste-tester.  Best. job. ever.

The trick, though, is making sure I don’t blow my New Years diet.  

I’ve made it SO far … so I set up a fool-proof numbers system to stay on track …

FaceBaby.424

… ooooone … yep, I can only taste one calorie in this dip.  Diet-approved!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on January 30, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

