he’s available…

This may come as a bit of a surprise, but …

I am not yet taken as a Valentine.

Ladies … I repeat … I am NOT yet taken as a Valentine.

FaceBaby.435

… hey girl heyyyyyyyy!

Oh, and my love can totally be bought with chocolate.  

Or cookies.

Wait … AND cookies.  

Or bacon.  

Nope, wait … AND bacon.  

Yeah.  Bring chocolate, cookies, and bacon … and my heart is yours.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on February 14, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh, Bubba! You are a charmer!! Happy Hearts Day!!!

Leave a Reply

