he’s holding it…

I know, you want me to smile … but I’m gonna need a minute here.

No, I’m not making a goofy face on purpose.

Yes, I know the sooner I smile the sooner I can get outta here.

And yes, I want a cookie when I’m done.  And I wanna play with my toys.

But you’re just. not. getting it …

FaceBaby.438

… papa made a MAJOR stinky over here.  I’ll smile as soon I can breathe again.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on February 20, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I can relate, Bubba!!

  2. Ha ha ha ha ha!!!!

Leave a Reply

