he sees both sides…

Let’s be honest.  Most reality shows are terrrrrrrible.

But yeah, I watch a few.  Sometimes.  I just can’t help myself.

And America’s Got Talent is a solid reminder …

that some really cool people are really really good at some really awesome stuff.

But, on the OTHER hand …

FaceBaby.517

… lots and lots of not-so-cool people are really, really, COMPLETELY delirious.

I sure hope my parents tell me if I suck at something.  Nicely, of course.  But still.

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on June 11, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

