he’s fine where he is…

Ahhhhhhh.

You simply can’t beat this early-summertime weather.

Makes me wanna slip off my shoes …

dip my toes in some water …

and just hang with my crew.  Like, alllllll day long.

So, can I dip my toes in the water now?

FaceBaby.522

… oh GOOD LORD that’s dirty.

Is that, uh … yep.  Thaaat’s a 3-eyed catfish.  Get me out.  

Anybody ’round here got a baby pool?

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on June 18, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

