he’s thinking about it…

Do I want cookies, or ice cream?

Uhhhhhhhhhmmmm…

Yes?

Great answer, Bubba. It can be easy to make regrettable decisions when deciding between desserts, so why not go for ’em all? Especially if something like this is on the menu.

Or these.

…or this.

Coincidentally, this is what my face looks like when I try to pick a FaceBaby said what?! winner. My decision would be a lot easier if you people weren’t so dag-nab funny. But you are. And I love it. What was I complaining about again?

______________________________

Congrats to our 8th FaceBaby said what?! champ, Amanda!

Bubba officially said:  Woman! I think I needed that kidney!

Hilarious. I don’t think Mo is aware of any underground organ markets just yet, but if she ever finds a unicorn for sale, we’ll be thankful that Bubba has two of them!

Take a second to feel that cool imaginary cotton against your skin. Ahhhh… comfy, right? You’re now one step closer to real cotton, and lucky for you there are only two steps. The next round of Mega Champ voting will start next week!

About Ross | TheFaceBaby

I'm the lucky uncle of an incredibly funny little dude ... the FaceBaby!

Posted on August 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Haha, yes! You should have those oreo cheesecake cookies 😉

Leave a comment